Participating in the induction ceremony for the new National Honor Society inductees, were these active Joe C. Hutchinson Chapter of the National Honor Society mem at Littlefield High School. On the front row, left to right, are Faith Sanders, Heather Lowe, Desenia Fuentes, Elizabeth Styron, and Peyton Warren. On the second row are Jayde Elliot, DJ Martinez, Jaylynn Reid, Andrea Are, Katherine Palma, Cody Wllace, Luis Marquez, Adam Rucker,Taylor Upchurch and JT Bowman. Standing in back are Hunter Richey, Meritt McGehee, Joleene Reid, Richard Likes, Jacob Parker, Sydney White, Sela Bryant, Stephani Hernandez, Strait Pope, Carson Carroll, and Michael Flournoy.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet