Littlefield Primary students make honor lists

Staff members at Littlefield Primary School have been recognized as having perfect attendance for the fourth six weeks of school. Shown on the ront row, left to right, are: Heather Hartley, LaShanda Castillo, Hortensia Bosquez, Peggy Robison, Josie Trugillo, Freda Montgomery, Stephanie Gage, Kathleen Ingram, and Jenny Teafatiller On the back row are: Jan Richards, Mary Jo Huseman, Jan Kirby, Kelly DeLoach, Brandi Gonzales, and Nancy Sewell.

Littlefield Primary School has released its Honor Rolls for the fourth six weeks of the school year.
First Grade: Buddy Beal, Madison Brown, T’aijae Chambers, Ariel Davis, Hannah Demel, Chloe Diaz, Payton Fleming, Daniel Garza, Brenton Green, Michael Hernandez, Raegan Holmes, Jakob Kirkland, Kimberly Lepez, Brandon Marines, William McNeese, Teagan Miller, Kyra Nesbitt, Isaac Perez, Cassidy Pinon, Natalia Sanchez and Sean Ybarra.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet